“Big Things Vol Two” is as creatively adventurous as it is maturely executed, a darkly tinged buffet of bass heavy tunes that range in style and content but share a no bullshit attitude to making hip hop music.

Dropping August 10th, “Big Things Vol Two” is the labels latest compilation and features all exclusive new tunes from Big Village founding members Tuka (Thundamentals), Ellesquire, Daily Meds, True Vibenation and Loose Change, as well as collab tracks and solo tunes from Reverse Polarities, Suburban Dark, Rapaport, Klue and Tenth Dan.

Pre Ordered Albums will be shipped on Thursday August 9th.

Track List

1. Intro - P Major
2. This is That - Big Village
3. Big - Reverse Polarities feat. Billie Rose
4. Nether Regions - Ellesquire
5. Dreamer - True Vibenation
6. Ghost Rider - Daily Meds
7. Ode to the Beatmaker - Loose Change
8. Gingerbread Man - Tenth Dan
9. Evolutionary Cells - Jeswon & P Smurf
10. Lingua Franca - Verbaleyes & Mute
11. Get Ya Twisted - Klue & Billie Rose feat. P Smurf
12. Coming of Age - Rapaport
13. Murda - Mikoen, Native Wit, Jeswon & Swarmy G
14. Vertigo - Suburban Dark feat. Tuka, Ellesquire & Rapaport